Details on the previous model Libertys can be found here. Click the year model name to view details about it.

The 2006 Subaru Liberty.

The 2005 Subaru Liberty, some improvements over the 2004 model a few extra features in all models.

The 2004 Subaru Liberty, view details about the new 4th generation Liberty. This model as with all libertys was launched towards the end of the previous year.

The 2003 Subaru Liberty.

The 2002 Subaru Liberty.

The 2001 Subaru Liberty.

The 2000 Subaru Liberty.

The 1999 Subaru Liberty.

Subaru Liberty B4 a high performance model sold in 2002 and 2003.

What is a Subaru Legacy? It's the outside Australia name for the liberty.